Skip to content

What the Heck Kind of Grass Do I Have?

March 20, 2013

If you ever have been one of those who have answered:  “Does it make a difference?  All I know is my grass is green and I have weeds.”  Yet, when you read the weed control package it states “Do not use on this and that kind of lawn!”  So, what to do?  Do you live with the weeds or chance killing some of your good grass because you did not know what kind of grass you have.

Well, I have good news for you.  Click here to go to Scotts easy to use grass type identifier.  We start with you zip code to narrow down the kind of lawn you have, then help you figure it out with descriptions and pictures of grass types that grow in your area.

Let me know if you need more help and I will see what I can do.

From → Uncategorized

2 Comments
  1. suzanne permalink

    Thank you so much for easy, quick information that is simple to understand! I have found everything I was looking for…and more.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 65 other followers

