Skip to content

Listen-in To Garden Radio September 14

September 10, 2013

I will be a guest on 4 garden radio shows this Saturday morning.

First, I will be on the air with Ron Wilson on his very popular “In the Garden” radio show.  At around 7:40 am EDT I will be a guest on his Cincinnati show that can be heard on many stations around the country (click this link to listen live).  And then around 11:15 am EDT I will be a guest on his Columbus, Ohio show (click this link to listen live).

I always learn tons of good solid gardening info every time Ron Wilson and I get together to swap stories.

I always learn tons of good solid gardening info every time Ron Wilson and I get together to swap stories.

Also Saturday morning around 8:00 am EDT, I will be a guest on my friend Tom MacCubbin’s Florida “Better Lawns and Garden” Radio Show.  (Click here to open his radio show website where you will be able to listen in.)

Former Cooperative Extension Agents Tom MacCubbin and Ashton Ritchie enjoy swapping gardening advice.

Former Cooperative Extension Agents Tom MacCubbin and Ashton Ritchie enjoy swapping gardening advice.

Then later Saturday morning around 10:25 am EDT I will be on the air with two entertaining Denver garden gurus Keith Funk and Jim Borland. You can click here to go to “Ask the Garden Pros Radio Show” website where you will be able to listen in.

 

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 62 other followers

