Skip to content

Listen in to Radio Shows Sept 28

September 25, 2013

I will a guest with Glenn Haege on his Master Handyman Radio broadcast from Ortonville Ace Hardware in Ortonville, Michigan this Saturday, Sept 28.  At 11:40 am EDT I will be on Glenn’s national show and then at 12:20 pm EDT, I will be on his Detroit radio show.  Click here to go to Glenn’s Master Handyman website where you can find all the details about listening in.

I always enjoy talking lawn care with my friend Glen Haege

I always enjoy talking lawn care with my friend Glenn Haege

Also on Saturday morning a little after Noon EDT, I will be on the D&B Garden Show in Boise with Master Gardener and good friend Debbie Cook.  Click this link to her website.

Debbie and I have talked lawn and garden care for D&B Supply in Boise every spring and fall for over 10 years.

Debbie and I have talked lawn and garden care for D&B Supply in Boise every spring and fall for over 10 years.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 44 other followers

