Skip to content

Listen-in To Garden Radio September 6 and 7

September 4, 2014

You have lots of opportunities to listen-in to garden radio this weekend as I will be a guest on five radio shows.

I will be on the air with Ron Wilson on his very popular “In the Garden” radio shows this Saturday.   At around 7:33 am EDT I will be a guest on his Cincinnati show that can be heard on many stations around the country (click this link to listen live).  And then around 10:15 am EDT I will be a guest on his Columbus, Ohio show (click this link to listen live).

I always learn tons of good solid gardening info every time Ron Wilson and I get together to swap stories.

I always learn tons of good solid gardening info every time Ron Wilson and I get together to swap stories.

Also on Saturday morning, from 8 to 9 am EDT, I will be on “The Plant Talk Ohio” show with ‘The Ohio Nurseryman” Fred Hower.  Click here to link to the show website where you can listen in.

Fred Hower and I have been friends for over 30 years.  I always enjoy our gardening chat on his radio show.

Fred Hower and I have been friends for over 30 years. I always enjoy our gardening chat on his radio show.

Also on Saturday morning a little after Noon EDT, I will be on the D&B Garden Show in Boise, Idaho with Master Gardener Debbie Cook.  Click this link to listen live.

Debbie and I have talked lawn and garden care for D&B Supply in Boise every spring and fall for over 10 years.

Debbie and I have talked lawn and garden care for D&B Supply in Boise every spring and fall for over 10 years.

Then on Sunday morning from 11 to Noon EDT, I will be on the air with “The Garden Rebel” Vince Sims on his national show.  Click this link to listen in.

"The Garden Rebel" Vince Sims first met on air over 15 years ago.  Several years ago we enjoyed our time together visiting Scotts Research Center in Ohio.

“The Garden Rebel” Vince Sims and I first met “on air” over 15 years ago. Several years ago we enjoyed our time together visiting Scotts Research Center in Ohio.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

